RailForum.com
TrainWeb.com

RAILforum Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» RAILforum » Passenger Trains » Amtrak » How Many Miles Do You Have?? (Page 1)

This topic comprises 6 pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6   
Author Topic: How Many Miles Do You Have??
piedpiper13
Member # 2473

Rate Member
Icon 6 posted      Profile for piedpiper13     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Since Steve started Trainweb; he has had an ongoing total of his miles on Amtrak. I started riding Amtrak Feb 1972, to date - 23,076 miles ((with a 6638 mile round trip (ORL thru NOL thru CHI to WFH) bought and paid for, for Mar 2004). How about you??

------------------
"My other car and my plane is AMTRAK!" - Bob

Posts: 24 | From: Clermont, FL USA | Registered: May 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Amtrakman
Member # 2403

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Amtrakman     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
20,051 Miles in about 15 years.

And I have a 2,300+ this summer trip planned from CHI to SAC.

------------------
~Late train+more time on the train=The best trains~

Check out my new website at http://www.trainweb.org/toddsamtrakphotos/

Posts: 45 | Registered: Apr 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
wiking2
Member # 2239

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for wiking2     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I have over 13,000 miles in ten years with 7,100 miles more in two weeks time on amtrak and via. Cle-chi-sf-sea-vac-tor-syr-cle.
Posts: 27 | From: Cleveland | Registered: Jan 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
ChrisJ
Member # 320

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for ChrisJ     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote